Procurement and distribution

Different Kinds of Stamp Papers
The following are the kinds of stamps as mentioned below which are available in treasuries



Denominations (Rs)

1 Non Judicial Stamp Papers 10,20,50,100,300,500,1000
2 Court Fee Papers 1,2,5,10,20
3 Impressed Judicial 20,50,100,300
4 Special Adhesive Stamps 0.5,1,2,5,7.5,10,50,100
5 Insurance Stamps 0.5,1,2,5,7.5,10,50,100
6 Entertainment Tax Stamp 0.5,1,2,5,10,15
8 Revenue Stamps 2
9 Notary Stamps 10
10 Hundi Stamps 10
Stamps Issuing Authority: Deputy Commissioner Stamps Central Stamp Store Near Railway Station Jammu (Goodside)
Stamp Vendors License Issuing Authority: Deputy Commissioners of Concerned District